Skip to content

#etmooc intro

January 14, 2013

I’m just about to embark on another MOOC.  In etmooc I’ll be contributing to conversations about: social/participatory media, blended/online learning environments, digital literacies, open education, digital citizenship/identity, copyright/copyleft, and multimedia in education. Right up my street then!

The first task is toCreate an introductory post, video, podcast, slideshow, etc., of yourself”     Well here goes:

This is an interactive me, created with Thinglink.

Click on me to make me more active!

Click on me to make me more active!

http://www.thinglink.com/scene/347505758050451458#tlsite

This was a bit ropey for a first post but, as always, I’m in a bit of a rush!

From → #etmooc

One Comment
  1. Mary B. permalink

    Great intro! Looking forward to learning with you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

