#etmooc

Time flies with #etmooc

I can’t believe that we have come to the end of the first session of #etmooc: Connected Learning.  This is a very short post to demonstrate some of the activity over the last fortnight.  For more reflective accounts and conversations, see Google+   Blogs  and Twitter (#etmooc)

I chickened out of collaborating on the lipdub project, but I will definitely be stealing the idea for some future project of my own.  This is the video…

slidedeck

I did add my slide to this collaboratively constructed slide-deck, which demonstrates how easy it to collaborate on a Google presentation, even globally.

You can add your slide too!

photo (6)

I’ve also added to my reading list:

I’m still cognitating Dave Cormier’s session on Rhizomatic Learning and I have a lot of posts saved in my Pocket ready to read later and reply to, but now its onwards and upwards:

two weeks on Digital Storytelling, so this was timely news.

Leave a Reply

